Hello everyone,
The last session of the lectures on the topic of Raising Religion Motivation in Children Growing in Western Countries will be held.

Time: Saturday 20 November 6-7 PM Brisbane time
7-8PM Melbourne and Sydney time
9-10PM New Zealand time

🖋 شیوه برگزاری : نرم‌افزار زوم لینک اتصال به جلسه

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84059068021?pwd=ZHgyUk4vR0czbGR5UGJ1TThZMThvZz09

Meeting ID: 840 5906 8021
Passcode: 531992

Live stream on the Community's Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/mehrehossein/

———————————————
Mehre Hossein Community

1 thought on “جلسه مجازی : ایجاد علاقه و انگیزه دینی در فرزندان”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.